Navarasa Trailer Review: Nine Films with Nine Emotions Anthology Tamil Web Series

Navarasa trailer review

The Official Trailer of Tamil social issue dramas anthology web series “Navarasa” is released on Tuesday. Navarasa is upcoming Netflix project where the nine short films are combined and showcases the nine different emotions such as Love, Compassion, Anger, Courage, Disgust, Fear, Laughter, Peace and Wonder. We also saw that in the trailer that all the clips in the official trailer cover from all the nine short films. The list of Nine Director who worked in the project Gautam Vasudev Menon, Priyadarshan, Bejoy Nambiar, Karthik Subbaraj, Sarjun, Vasanth, Karthick Naren, Rathindran Prasad and Arvind Swami.

The makers and producer of film Navarasa will be Mani Ratnam and Jayendra Panchapakesan. In this trailer we see the opening scene Suriya as Kamal taking about his first love in sight with a girl name Nethra played by Prayaga Martin, Arvind Swamy represents the anger, Atharvaa Murali wearing the army dress than he will be portray the Courage episode, Vijay Sethupathi is likey to creating the fear part in his film, Prakash Raj is showing the shades of his acting, Yogi Babu telling his nick name “Randy Mani” in front of Podium, the episode of fear will be portraying by Siddharth and Parvathy Thiruvothu.

The Netflix original Tamil anthology web series is set to premiere on 6 August 2021 in Netflix streaming platform. Navarasa is a collection of nine stories with nine emotions and the emotions we face in good and bad moments of life stay with us forever. Some Emotions are likely to daily part of life and change course of action of our lives. Creator of Navarasa Mani Ratnam spoke about that most times emotion play his role, but one who control the mind and soul may won it.

The Biggest star cast of Navarasa will be Suriya, Prayaga Martin, Prakash Raj, Vijay Sethupathi, Yogibabu, Aravind Swamy, Atharvaa, Ramya Nambeesan, Nedumudi Venu, Revathy, Ashok Selvan, Rythvika, Sreeram, Abhinayasree, Ramesh Thilak, Geetha Kailasam, Anjali, Kishore, Siddharth, Parvathy Thiruvothu, R. Rathindran Prasad, Aditi Balan Delhi Ganesh, Rohini, Aravind Swamy, Prasanna, Bobby Simha, Tarun and Sananth.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *