Tudum: A Global Fan Event Netflix First Ever Virtual Event for Fans Across the Globe

Tudum A Global Fan Event

Netflix has dropped the video of official teaser of upcoming virtual event “Tudum: A Global Fan Event” on Wednesday, 25 August 2021. This first ever Netflix event will feature Netflix biggest stars and creators from around the world who will join the virtual stage for exciting day which has full of exclusives videos and first looks.

The Tudum Event is over 70 Films and series will be featured in the three hour fan event which includes some of their most popular returning seasons like Stranger Things Season 4, Bridgerton, the Witcher 2, La Casa De Papel (Money Heist Part 5) and Cobra Kai Season 4. There are also some blockbuster films like Red Notice, Don’t Look Up, Extraction, The Harder They Fall, The Old Guard and Much More.

  This Global Fan Event “Tudum” is set to premiere on 25 September 2021 in Netflix streaming platform. The global event will take of a three hour livestream that begins at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 4pm GMT / 1am JST and KST. The event will be broadcast across Netflix’s YouTube channels worldwide, in addition to Twitter and Twitch. There will also a special pre-shows that spotlight Korean and Indian movies and series, along with exciting anime shows content, that will kick-off at 5am PST / 8am EST / 12pm GMT / 9pm JST and KST on specific channels.

According to the Netflix, “it is our first ever global TUMDUM event and our goal is simple to entertain and honour the Netflix fans across the globe. Check out the official teaser of Tudum: A Global fan event:-

There is list of all the Netflix series, movies and anime which we get to hear breaking news and see first looks, exclusive trailer clips during this three hour live stream with Netflix creator and actors panels :-

  • Aggretsuko / アグレッシブ烈子
  • A Whisker Away / 泣きたい私は猫をかぶる
  • A Traves De Mi Ventana
  • Arcane
  • Army of Thieves
  • Black Crab
  • Big Mouth
  • Bridgerton
  • Bright: Samurai Soul / ブライト: サムライソウル
  • Bruised
  • The Chestnut Man
  • Cobra Kai
  • Colin in Black and White
  • Cowboy Bebop
  • The Crown
  • Oscuro Deseo
  • De Volta Aos 15
  • Don’t Look Up
  • Emily in Paris
  • Extraction 
  • Finding Anamika
  • Floor is Lava
  • The Harder They Fall
  • Hellbound / 지옥
  • Heeramandi 
  • Human Resources
  • Interceptor
  • Inside Job
  • La Casa De Papel 
  • The Old Guard
  • Ozark
  • Maldivas
  • My Name / 마이 네임
  • New World / 신세계로부터
  • Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Eternal: The Movie / 劇場版美少女戦士セーラームーンEternal: 前編・後編
  • Rebelde
  • Ritmo Salvaje
  • Red Notice
  • The Sandman
  • Sex Education
  • The Silent Sea / 고요의 바다
  • Soy Georgina
  • Stranger Things
  • Super Crooks / スーパー・クルックス
  • Ultraman 
  • The Umbrella Academy
  • Vikings: Valhalla
  • The Witcher
  • The Witcher: Blood Origin
  • Young, Famous and African

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *